HomeContact Us
Home - Entertainment Depot Musicians & Artists - Entertainment Depot Tours - Entertainment Depot Publicity Campaigns by Entertainment Depot Event Management Contact Entertainment Depot Australian Entertainment News

Entertainment News

a roundup of latest news and events in the Australian entertainment, arts and music scene

Singing Success
"Brett, you make me sound good!"
Keith Urban
2005 Grammy Nominee
2004-2005 CMA Male Vocalist of the Year
Ten weeks #1 on Country Music Charts

Free vocal tips and online lesson
(more…)

 

Learn How To Play Guitar
free 6-part e-course in playing the guitar
(more…)

 

Thu, 26 February 2015

Bar Open Gig list

Bar OPen Gigs
317 brunswick street fitzroy 3065
Wed 4 Mar: The Attractor Beams, Lanewaves, Plebs
Thurs 5 Mar: Brando’s Island, Italianz, The Shifters, Fruit & Nut
Fri 6 Mar: Alárìíyá, Jawa Pitu, Galax
Sat 7 Mar: James McCann & The New Vindictives, The Paul Kidney Experience, Garry David (SYD)
Sun 8 Mar: Sammy Owen Blues Band, Justin Yap Band + Melbourne Blues Society guests
Mon 9 Mar (arvo downstairs): The Sugarfoot Ramblers
Mon 9 Mar (evening): Halt Ever, Prison (Denmark), Stations, Diecut
Wed 11 Mar: Bosko & Honey, Strum Rebellion, Priestessa and Dash, Fujiyama Mamas
Fri 13 Mar: Quantum Milkshake, Edema Ruh (SYD), Lake Minnetonka
Sat 14 Mar: Whipped Cream Chargers, Bonnie Doom, Sadults, Loobs, Lazy Tits
Sun 15 Mar: MisSstA, Thrasher Jynx, The Descenters, Kat O (from Kill TV)
Wed 18 Mar: Andy Jans-Brown and Cozmic, Stellafauna, SiB
Thurs 19 Mar: Pickpocket, Yarra Banks
Fri 20 Mar: Soma Coma (LP Launch), Straight Jacket Nation, Lucid Castration, Subjects
Sat 21 Mar: Kattimoni (single launch), Tee and the Refugees, tunes by Manchild

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

web design German Spanish French Italian Japanese Korean Portugese Simpified Chinese