HomeContact Us
Home - Entertainment Depot Musicians & Artists - Entertainment Depot Tours - Entertainment Depot Publicity Campaigns by Entertainment Depot Event Management Contact Entertainment Depot Australian Entertainment News

Entertainment News

a roundup of latest news and events in the Australian entertainment, arts and music scene

Singing Success
"Brett, you make me sound good!"
Keith Urban
2005 Grammy Nominee
2004-2005 CMA Male Vocalist of the Year
Ten weeks #1 on Country Music Charts

Free vocal tips and online lesson
(more…)

 

Learn How To Play Guitar
free 6-part e-course in playing the guitar
(more…)

 

Thu, 13 June 2013

Fleetwood Mac 2nd Melbourne show

Filed under: contemporary music, rock music, Gigs, Tours, General — site admin @ 2:11 pm

Fleetwood Mac Australian Tour 2013
1st Melbourne and Sydney shows now sold out!
Due to overwhelming demand a 2nd Melbourne show has been added.
Sydney Entertainment Centre - Sunday November 10 - sold out! - & Monday November 11 - 2nd show!
Hunter Valley, Hope Estate Winery - Saturday November 16
Adelaide, Entertainment Centre - Tuesday November 19
Perth, Perth Arena - Friday November 22
Melbourne, Rod Laver Arena - Tuesday November 26 - sold out! - & Wednesday November 27 - 2nd show!
Geelong, 
The Hill Winery - Saturday November 30 - presented by a day on the green
Brisbane, Entertainment Centre - Monday December 2
Tickets for all shows on sale now.

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

web design German Spanish French Italian Japanese Korean Portugese Simpified Chinese