HomeContact Us
Home - Entertainment Depot Musicians & Artists - Entertainment Depot Tours - Entertainment Depot Publicity Campaigns by Entertainment Depot Event Management Contact Entertainment Depot Australian Entertainment News

Entertainment News

a roundup of latest news and events in the Australian entertainment, arts and music scene

Singing Success
"Brett, you make me sound good!"
Keith Urban
2005 Grammy Nominee
2004-2005 CMA Male Vocalist of the Year
Ten weeks #1 on Country Music Charts

Free vocal tips and online lesson
(more…)

 

Learn How To Play Guitar
free 6-part e-course in playing the guitar
(more…)

 

Mon, 5 September 2016

The Satellite Lounge Gigs

Fri 7th October Soul Sacrifice – The Music of Santana

Sat 8th October The Badloves

Fri 14th October Into The Mystic – The Music of Van Morrison

Sat 15th October The Substitutes present Giants of ’60s Aus Rock Show

Sun 16th October Russell Morris

Fri 21st October Nick Barker & The Monkey Men play Rolling Stones

Sat 22nd October Mikelangelo sings Cave Waits Cohen

Fri 28th October Dallas Crane

Sat 29th October Sun Rising – The Songs That Made Memphis

Fri 4th November Linda

Sat 5th November Absolutely Live – The Doors Show

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment

web design German Spanish French Italian Japanese Korean Portugese Simpified Chinese